Home ] Premier Div ] Division One ] Division Two ] Division Three ] League Tables ] news items ] Cup Stuff ] Club Details ] Interleague ] TT Links ] Rules ] [ Photo Gallery ] Playing Facilities ] Tournament ] Handicap Chart ] Archive ]


THe Presentation Evening 2015-6 was held at Basildon S&L Club on Thursday June 2nd. The event was supported by 80+ people, and a lively quiz hosted by Bill Smith kept us engrossed for the evening. The trophies were presented by our President Peter Saunders, and the special awards at the end were presented by Essex Chairman Ken Field.

Hullbridge A win the Premier Division for the fifth time in a row, and also the Divisional Cup

Max Southby and Elena Velikova receive Grays A's trophies for the Division 1 winners.

Wickford CC take the Division 2 runners-up Cup after a fine win in their final match of the season.

Grays C win the Division 2 title after a great season.

Basildon C take the Division 3 title after a strong finishing run.

Geoff Bantthorpe and Jo Hills accept the Division 3 Runners-up award.